Nalco Golf League Champions

	Champions	Tony Bloch		Champions	John Young
		Paul Ochenski			Greg Miller
2023	Runners-Up	Chuck Skene	2015	*John and Greg won both halves,	John Young
2023		Bruce Owens	2013	no championship match played	Greg Miller
	Champions	Joe Lange		Champions	Joe Lange
		Craig Howson			Paul Ochenski
2022	Runners-Up	Paul Ochenski	2014	*Joe and Paul won both halves.	Joe Lange
2022		Tony Bloch	2014	no championship match played	Paul Ochenski
	Champions	Steve Lange		Champions	Joe Lange
		Greg Miller			John Young
2021	Runners-Up	Dennis Dautel	2013	Runners-Up	Tony Bloch
2021		Jay Mulhollen	2013		Brent Walsh
	Champions	Jay Mulhollen		Champions	Joe Lange
		Dennis Dautel			John Young
2020	Runners-Up	Dane Pence	2012	Runners-Up	Tony Bloch
2020		Roger Williams	2012		Brent Walsh
	Champions	Paul Ochenski		Champions	Joe Lange
		Tony Bloch			John Young
2019	Runners-Up	Dane Pence	2011	Runners-Up	Craig Beardslee
2019		Roger Williams	2011		Tim Cowles
	Champions	Greg Miller		Champions	Tony Bloch
		Steve Lange			Brent Walsh
2018	Runners-Up	Dean Lange	2010	Runners-Up	Bill Cardinal
2018		Joe Lange	2010		Paul Ochenski
	Champions	Dean Lange		Co-Champions	Luis Contreras
		Joe Lange			Brad Hatfield
2017	Runners-Up	Paul Ochenski	2009		Craig Beardslee
2017		Tony Bloch	2009		Tim Cowles
	Champions	Paul Ochenski		Co-Champions	Bill Cardinal
		Tony Bloch			Paul Ochenski
2016	Regular season point leaders	John Young	2008		Tony Bloch
2010	were Joe and Dean Lange	Greg Miller	2008		Brent Walsh